Journal cover Journal topic
E&G Quaternary Science Journal An open-access journal of the German Quaternary Association
Journal topic
Chief editor

Margot Böse

Freie Universität Berlin, Institut für Geographische Wissenschaften, FB Geowissenschaften
Malteserstr. 74-100
12249 Berlin
Germany
m.boese@fu-berlin.de
Assistant editors

Christopher Lüthgens

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Institute of Applied Geology
Peter-Jordan-Strasse 82
1190 Vienna
Austria
Phone +43 1 47654-87213
christopher.luethgens@boku.ac.at

Daniela Sauer

University of Goettingen, Institute of Geography, Physical Geography
Goldschmidtstr. 5
37077 Goettingen
Germany
daniela.sauer@geo.uni-goettingen.de
Associate editors

Pierre Antoine

CNRS, Laboratoire de Géographie Physique, Environnements quaternaires et actuels
France
pierre.antoine@lgp.cnrs.fr

Jürgen Ehlers

Witzeeze
Germany
jehlersqua@outlook.de

Markus Fuchs

Justus-Liebig-University Giessen, Geography
Senckenbergstrasse 1
35390 Giessen
Germany
Phone +49-(0)641-9936205
markus.fuchs@geogr.uni-giessen.de

Ralf-Dietrich Kahlke

Senckenberg Forschungsstation für Quartärpaläontologie
Am Jakobskirchhof 4
99423 Weimar
Germany
rdkahlke@senckenberg.de

Thomas Litt

University of Bonn
Germany
t.litt@uni-bonn.de
Leszek Marks

Leszek Marks

University of Warsaw, Faculty of Geology
Poland
leszek.marks@uw.edu.pl
Leszek Marks

Henk Weerts

Cultural Heritage Agency, The Netherlands
P.O. Box 1600
3800 BP Amersfoort
Netherlands
h.weerts@cultureelerfgoed.nl
Advisory board

Flavio Anselmetti

Bern, Institute of Geological Sciences
Switzerland

Karl-Ernst Behre

Niedersächsisches Institut für historische Küstenforschung
Germany

Philip Gibbard

University of Cambridge, Department of Geography
United Kingdom

Cesare Ravazzi

CNR, IDPA
Piazza della Scienza 1
20126 Milano
Italy

James Rose

Royal Holloway University of London, Department of Geography
United Kingdom

Christian Schlüchter

University of Bern, Institute of Geological Sciences
Bern
Switzerland

Dirk van Husen

Gmunden
Austria

Jef Vandenberghe

Vrije Universiteit, Dept. of Earth Sciences
De Boelelaan 1085
1081 HV Amsterdam
Netherlands
Phone +31-20-598 7368
jef.vandenberghe@vu.nl

Andreas Vött

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz, Institute of Geography
Germany
Publications Copernicus